Skip to main content
online degree program - how online learning works
educating armed forces and veterans
Contact Admissions for how to enroll at Saint Leo University.
Contact Admissions to discuss financial aid options.
Click here to schedule a campus visit!
Learn more about how to start an online degree today!
Talk to us today: (877) 622-2009

Board of Trustees


Board of Trustees Website Login

Ian Anderson

Dr. Robin McGuinness

Sister Roberta Bailey, O.S.B. ’57

D. Dewey Mitchell

Peter Biscardi ’70

Edwin Narain '07, '09, Secretary

Noel Boeke

Dr. Vini Nathan

Robert Cabot ’71, ’06

Laurie O'Donoghue

Abbot Isaac Camacho, O.S.B. ’95

John O'Leary '83

Joseph Connellan ’85, Vice Chair

Bishop Gregory Parkes

Anthony Gerbino ’74

Thomas Peschio '59

Dr. Sharon Andrews Gray

John Picciano '69

Steven Hickman

Iskra Sbraccia '05, '08

Clarke Hobby

Dr. Jeffrey D. Senese, President

Richard Johnson ’68

Thomas Shannon III, '13

Allan Luihn '83

Kevin Sullivan II

Dr. Joseph McGee

John View '72, Chair

Request More Information