Skip to main content
online degree program - how online learning works
educating armed forces and veterans
Contact Admissions for how to enroll at Saint Leo University.
Contact Admissions to discuss financial aid options.
Click here to schedule a campus visit!
Learn more about how to start an online degree today!
Talk to us today: (877) 622-2009
Privacy_Hero.jpg

Meet the Team

    Success Coaches by College

    Schedule an appointment with a Student Success Coach

     

    College of Arts and Sciences:

    Biology, Medical Humanities, and Undeclared

    Catherine Eisenhart-Mora  |  (352) 588-7110  

    Associate of Arts, English, History, Political Science,
    Psychology, Religion, Sociology, & Theatre

    Meghan Cowper | meghan.cowper@saintleo.edu | (352) 588-8427


    Tapia College of Business

    Nicole Baum  |   Nicole.baum@saintleo.edu   |  (352) 588-7222 
    Justin Carter  |   justin.carter@saintleo.edu   |   (352) 588-7241


    College of Education and Social Services

    Cecelia Livingston| cecelia.livingston@saintleo.edu | (352) 588- 8416
    Valens Hasubiziman| valens.hasubiziman@saintleo.edu | (352) 588-7110


    School of Computing, Artificial Intelligence, Robotics, and Data Science:

    Computer Science, Information Systems, Artificial Intelligence, Robotics, and Data Science

    Frank Jackson| frank.jackson@saintleo.edu | (352) 588- 8116


    College of Health Professions:

    Health Education/Health Promotion, and Nursing

    Frank Jackson| frank.jackson@saintleo.edu | (352) 588- 8116

     

    Scan here to make an appointment with your Student Success Coach:

    Student Success Appointment QR Code


    Request More Information