Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
Talk to us today: (877) 622-2009
Privacy_Hero.jpg

Meet the Team

    Success Coaches by College

    College of Arts and Sciences/Undecided

    Sara McGann   |   sara.mcgann@saintleo.edu   |   (352) 588-7241
    Tyler Sanders  |  tyler.sanders@saintleo.edu  |  (352) 588-8847

    Tapia College of Business

    Janelle LeMeur   |   janelle.lemeur@saintleo.edu   |   (352) 588-8416
    Nicole Baum  |   Nicole.baum@saintleo.edu   |  (352) 588-7222
    Kristen Nash  |   kristen.nash@saintleo.edu   |  (352) 588-8427

    College of Education and Social Services

    Tracy Boltin   |   tracy.boltin@saintleo.edu   |   (352) 588-7110 
    Kenneth Griffin |   kenneth.griffin@saintleo.edu   |   (352) 588-8116

    Contact Us

    Student Activities Building
    2nd Floor - Suite 203
    Phone: (352) 588-8500
    Email: student.success@saintleo.edu

    Student Success Coaches Resources


    Request more information