(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
Talk to us today: (877) 622-2009
Privacy_Hero.jpg

Meet the Global Engagement Team


    Meet the Team

    As a student at Saint Leo University, you have the support of our entire staff. Even though many of us work behind the scenes, we all want to see you succeed and reach your academic and career goals. You belong here! 

    Photo of Dr. Senthil Kumar

    Dr. Senthil Kumar

    Vice President
    University Campus Admissions &
    Center for Global Engagement

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Phone: +1 352.588.8351

    Email: senthil.kumar@saintleo.edu

    Photo of Maribeth Stevens

    Maribeth Stevens

    Executive Director
    Center for Global Engagement

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Phone: +1 352.588.8284

    Email: maribeth.stevens@saintleo.edu


    Photo of Paige Ramsey-Hamacher

    Paige Ramsey-Hamacher

    Senior Director & PDSO
    Multicultural & International Services Office

    Student Activities Building, Office
    Phone +1 352.588.8489
    Email: paige.ramsey.hamacher@saintleo.edu


    Portrait of Sumira Anderson

    Sumira Anderson

    Associate Director & DSO
    International Admissions

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Phone: +1 352.588.7267

    Email: sumira.anderson@saintleo.edu


    Portrait of Zeida Alvarez

    Zeida Alvarez

    Assistant Director & DSO
    International Admissions

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Phone: +1 352.588.8108
    Email: zeida.alvarez@saintleo.edu 


    carol_p._hope_grant.jpg

    Carol P. Hope Grant

    Assistant Director & DSO
    International Student Services

    Student Activities Building, Office
    Phone: +1 352.588.8471
    Email: carol.hopegrant@saintleo.edu


    Photo of Rachel Andrews

    Rachel Andrews

    Admissions Advisor

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: rachel,andrews@saintleo.edu 





    John Lennon

    John Lennon

    Admissions Advisor

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Phone: +1 352.588.8941
    Email: john.lennon@saintleo.edu  



    Lucymar

    Lucymar Carbajal

    Senior Assistant Director
    Latin America & Caribbean Relations

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Phone: +1 352.588.7155
    Email: lucymar.carbajal@saintleo.edu


    Thomas Sayers

    Thomas Sayers

    Assistant Director
    Europe, Middle East & Africa Relations 

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Phone: +1 352.588.8502
    Email:: thomas.sayers@saintleo.edu 


    Photo of Jiapeng Huang

    Jiapeng Huang

    Assistant Director
    East Asia Relations 

    Beijing, China
    Email: jiapeng.huang@saintleo.edu



    Photo of Remmyatha Varghese

    Remmyatha Varghese

    Assistant Director
    South Asia Relations 

    Mumbai, India
    Email: remmyatha.varghese@saintleo.edu

     

    Photo of Natalie McCormick

    Natalie McCormick

    Graduate Assistant

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: natalie.mccormick@saintleo.edu




    Photo of Matheus Assis

    Matheus Assis

    Graduate Assistant

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: matheus.assis@saintleo.edu





    Schedule a Visit to Tour the Campus

    Request more information