(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
Talk to us today: (877) 622-2009
Privacy_Hero.jpg

Meet the Global Engagement Team

    Meet the Team

    As a student at Saint Leo University, you have the support of our entire staff. Even though many of us work behind the scenes, we all want to see you succeed and reach your academic and career goals. You belong here!

    Photo of Dr. Senthil Kumar

    Dr. Senthil Kumar

    Vice President
    University Campus Enrollment Management

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Phone: +1 352.588.8351
    Email: senthil.kumar@saintleo.edu


    Photo of Maribeth Stevens

    Maribeth Stevens

    Assistant Vice President
    International Admissions & Enrollment Outreach

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Phone: +1 352.588.8284
    Email: maribeth.stevens@saintleo.edu


    Photo of Paige Ramsey-Hamacher

    Paige Ramsey-Hamacher

    Senior Director & PDSO
    Multicultural & International Services Office

    Student Activities Building, Office
    Phone +1 352.588.8489
    Email: paige.ramsey.hamacher@saintleo.edu


    Portrait of Sumira Anderson

    Sumira Anderson

    Associate Director & DSO
    International Admissions Operations & Credential Evaluations

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Phone: +1 352.588.7267
    Email: sumira.anderson@saintleo.edu



    carol_p._hope_grant.jpg

    Carol P. Hope Grant

    Assistant Director & DSO
    International Student Services

    Student Activities Building, Office
    Phone: +1 352.588.8471
    Email carol.hopegrant@saintleo.edu


    Photo of Rachel Andrews

    Rachel Andrews

    Assistant Director

    International Admissions 
    Phone: +1 352.588.8497
    Email: rachel.andrews@saintleo.edu




    John Lennon

    John Lennon

    Assistant Director
    International Admissions

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Phone: +1 352.588.8941
    Email: john.lennon@saintleo.edu



    Lucymar

    Lucymar Carbajal

    Senior Assistant Director
    International Relations

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Phone: +1 352.588.7155
    Email: lucymar.carbajal@saintleo.edu


    Thomas Sayers

    Thomas Sayers

    Assistant Director
    Europe, Middle East & Africa Relations

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Phone: +1 352.588.8502
    Email:: thomas.sayers@saintleo.edu


    Portrait of Zeida Alvarez

    Zeida Alvarez

    Assistant Director
    Asia & Oceania Relations

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Phone: +1 352.588.8108
    Email: zeida.alvarez@saintleo.edu



    Photo of Nicole Lesko

    Nicole Lesko

    Senior Assistant Director
    Enrollment outreach

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: nicole.lesko@saintleo.edu



    Photo of Mia Senese

    Mia Senese

    Assistant Director
    Campus Enrollment Communication

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: mia.senese@saintleo.edu



    Photo of Jessica Weaver

    Jessica Weaver

    Assistant Director
    Campus Visit Experience

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: jessica.weaver02@saintleo.edu

    Schedule a visit

    Request more information