(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
Talk to us today: (877) 622-2009
Privacy_Hero.jpg

Green Dot Coordinators & Implementation Team

    Meet the Team

    The Green Dot team works to provide support, guidance and assistance to all residential students. The professional staff team currently includes a Green Dot Coordinator, a Green Dot Facilitator, and several implementation team members.

    The Green Dot Office is located in de Chantal Hall, room 110. You can reach us by e-mail at mailto:green.dot@saintleo.edu, or by phone at (352) 521-3358.

    Our office hours are Tuesdays and Thursdays 1pm-4pm. We encourage students, staff, members of faculty, and others to stop in and inquire about coaching others on how to ask for help or receive tips on deterring dating/domestic violence and sexual assault concerns.

    For emergency assistance 24/7 via the Campus Safety office, contact (352-588-8432).

    Instagram Logo  Twitter Logo  Facebook Logo

    image coming soon

    Aubrey Hall

    Green Dot Coordinator

    Email: ahall@sunrisepasco.org




    image coming soon

    LaToria Sheppard

    Green Dot Facilitator

    Email: tsheppard@sunrisepasco.org


     


    Implementation Team

    Dawn Boltin

    Assistant Athletic Trainer - 12 Month
    Email: dawn.boltin@saintleo.edu
    Phone: (352) 588.8499

    Susan Cross

    Assistant Athletic Trainer - 12 Month
    Email: susan.cross@saintleo.edu
    Phone: (352) 588.7557

    Joanne Crossman

    Professor of Education
    Email: joanne.crossman@saintleo.edu
    Phone: (352) 588.7229

    Mike D'Ambrosio

    Director of Campus Safety and Security
    Email: vincent.dambrosio@saintleo.edu
    Phone: (352) 588.8439

    Beverley DiGiacobbe

    Title IX Investigator/Trainer
    Email: beverley.digiacobbe@saintleo.edu
    Phone: (352) 588.7429 

    Matthew Helf

    Assistant Director of Residence Life for Housing Operations
    Email: matthew.helf@saintleo.edu
    Phone: (352) 588.8032

    Lawson Jolly

    Director of Counseling Services
    Email: lawson.jolly@saintleo.edu
    Phone: (352) 588.8354

    Meagan Jones

    Assistant Director of Career Planning
    Email: meagan.jones@saintleo.edu
    Phone: (352) 588.8231

    Miriah McCaffrey

    Project Coordinator for the Office of Violence Against Women Prevention Grant 
    Email: miriah.mccaffrey@saintleo.edu
    Phone: (352) 588.7216

    Tiffany Nelson

    Prevention Counselor
    Email:  tiffany.nelson@saintleo.edu
    Phone: (352) 588.7203

    Machele Nutt

    Senior Coordinator Counseling Services
    Email: machele.nutt@saintleo.edu
    Phone: (352) 588.8119


    Request more information